餐饮

sáv_Cebu_Dining_intro

我们的餐饮哲学

宿务太平洋度假村致力将创意“搬上”餐桌。为了烹调出营养均衡的美味佳肴,我们会寻遍菲律宾,就地取材,力争用最新鲜、最健康的原料制作出足以触动感官的美味。无论您想把酒言欢还是想大饱一餐,我们总能为您带来惊喜和新意。

 

PCR_Restaurant_web_600x275

La Terraza餐厅

La Terraza 餐厅提供丰富的国际和传统菲律宾菜肴。无论享用自助早餐还是菜单点餐,都能感受到纯朴的蓝色和白色墙壁营造出的简单、放松的用餐体验。还犹豫什么?快行动吧!先来一杯新鲜果汁开胃,然后大快朵颐享用一顿难忘的大餐。

海景游泳池

于海景游泳池中惬意地享受风光明媚的阳光,细味品尝融合亚洲风味之美味佳肴,定必让您整天充满能量。

 

sáv_Cebu_Dining_PrivateDining

码头与海滩私人进餐

打算求婚?庆祝周年纪念日?或者仅仅希望共度有美食相伴的浪漫二人世界?在您享受我们提供的 La Terraza 餐厅新鲜美食之际,依偎在爱人怀中,在夕阳黄昏中看着轻拍海岸的浪花。

 

sáv_Cebu_Dining_PoolBar

池中酒吧

无论您驰骋泳池还是仅仅在泳池旁边嬉笑打闹,随时都有鸡尾酒供您享用。我们的饮品作为最后的惊喜,伴您结束泳池旁漫长而惬意的一天。

 

sáv_Cebu_Dining_RoomService

24 小时客房服务

我们知道,通往心的必经之路是胃。我们的 24 小时服务团队时刻准备满足您的不时之需,无论您希望在深宵吃一盘意大利面还是在清晨喝一杯鲜煮咖啡,都能得到满足。

香港

25°
9:30 AM | WED 10 SEP

Dining

sáv_Cebu_Dining_intro

Our Philosophy

Discover how we bring creativity to the table at Pacific Cebu Resort. Presenting great taste with a balanced lifestyle, we scour The Philippines to find the freshest and healthiest locally-sourced ingredients to produce flavors that excite the senses. Whether you’re looking for a casual drink or a dining experience, at Pacific Cebu Resort there’s always something new for you to experience.

 

PCR_Restaurant_web_600x275

LA TERRAZA

Step into La Terraza for an array of international and traditional Filipino dishes. The pristine blue and white walls ensure a simple, relaxing dining experience, whether it’s buffet breakfast or from à la carte menu. So, what are you waiting for? Sip on our fresh juices to start and get ready for a meal you won’t forget.

 

sáv_Cebu_Dining_PrivateDining

PIER AND BEACHFRONT PRIVATE DINING

About to propose? Celebrating an anniversary? Or just looking for a nice, romantic meal for two? Watch the waves lap over the shore and snuggle up to your loved one as the sun sets over the horizon, as you tuck into your meal, served to you by us, straight from the kitchen of La Terraza.

 

sáv_Cebu_Dining_PoolBar

SUNKEN POOL BAR

Whether you’re swimming laps or just frolicking by the poolside, there’s a cocktail awaiting you at every turn. Our drinks are the perfect ending to a long, relaxing day spent by the pool.

 

sáv_Cebu_Dining_RoomService

24-HOUR ROOM SERVICE

We know that the way to the heart is through the stomach. Our round the clock team is ready to cater to your every whim, whether it’s a craving for that plate of pasta at 10pm or that cup of freshly brewed coffee at 6am.

Hong Kong

25°
9:30 AM | WED 10 SEP